Home News TV Channels Weather Live Cricket Videos Photos Results Naats
Video Search
Videos Home >Talk Shows > Takrar

Takrar

Takrar By Imran Khan - 18th November 2015 Wednesday On Express News TV
Watch Political & Current Affair Show Takrar By Imran Khan - 18th November 2015 Wednesday On Express News TV.

Related Videos (Takrar)

Takrar By Imran Khan - 13th December 2013 Friday On Express
Watch Now Views 879
Takrar By Imran Khan - 12th December 2013 Thursday On Expres
Watch Now Views 1260
Takrar By Imran Khan - 10th December 2013 Tuesday On Express
Watch Now Views 746
Takrar By Imran Khan - 9th December 2013 Monday On Express N
Watch Now Views 1158
Takrar By Imran Khan - 6th December 2013 Friday On Express N
Watch Now Views 1098
Takrar By Imran Khan - 4th December 2013 Wednesday On Expres
Watch Now Views 711
Takrar By Imran Khan - 1st December 2013 Sunday On Express N
Watch Now Views 1284
Takrar By Imran Khan - 30th November 2013 Saturday On Expres
Watch Now Views 1337
Takrar By Imran Khan - 29th November 2013 Friday On Express
Watch Now Views 1272
Takrar By Imran Khan - 24th November 2013 Sunday On Express
Watch Now Views 1586
Takrar By Imran Khan - 23rd November 2013 Saturday On Expres
Watch Now Views 1548
Takrar By Imran Khan - 22nd November 2013 Friday On Express
Watch Now Views 938
Takrar By Imran Khan - 21st November 2013 Thursday On Expres
Watch Now Views 0
Takrar By Imran Khan - 21st November 2013 Thursday On Expres
Watch Now Views 855
Takrar By Imran Khan - 16th November 2013 Friday On Express
Watch Now Views 806
Takrar By Imran Khan - 12th November 2013 Tuesday On Express
Watch Now Views 1593
Takrar By Imran Khan - 19th October 2013 Saturday On Express
Watch Now Views 1643
Takrar By Imran Khan - 21st September 2013 Saturday On Expre
Watch Now Views 1856
Takrar By Imran Khan - 20th September 2013 Friday On Express
Watch Now Views 1351
Takrar By Imran Khan - 14th September 2013 Saturday On Expre
Watch Now Views 1365
Displaying results 121-140 (of 142)
Page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8    First « Back · Next » Last
 Post Your Comments
 Type your Comments / Review in the space below.
Name: Email:(Will not be shown) City:
Enter the Code Shown:
Video Naats
Latest Videos
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 57440
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On TV One News
Views: 21190
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 26205
In:Darling
News Beat By Paras Khursheed - 22th November 2015 (22-11-2015) On Samaa News
Views: 16654
In:News Beat
G For Gharida by Gharida Farooqui 20th November 2015 on Express News TV
Views: 11077
In:G For Gharida
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 21306
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 20th November 2015 Friday On TV One News
Views: 6832
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Khara Sach With Mubashir Luqman 20th November 2015 On Channel 24
Views: 10053
In:Khara Sach
Most Viewed
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 57440
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 26205
In:Darling
Hasb-e-Haal By Azizi Sohail Ahmed 27th March 2015 Friday On Dunya News TV
Views: 23012
In:Hasb E Haal
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 21306
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
 
Home | About Us | Contact Us |  Urdu Stories |  Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | What is Meta News?
Disclaimer: Urduwire.com is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Please read more!

UrduWire.com - First ever Urdu Meta News portal