Home News TV Channels Weather Live Cricket Videos Photos Results Naats
Video Search
Videos Home >Talk Shows > Kal Tak

Kal Tak

Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th November 2015 Thursday On Express News
Watch Political & Current Affair Show Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th November 2015 Thursday On Express News.

Related Videos (Kal Tak)

Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 16th March 2015 Monday on Express
Watch Now Views 1059
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 12th March 2015 Thursday on Expres
Watch Now Views 1254
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 11th March 2015 Wednesday on Expre
Watch Now Views 897
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 09th March 2015 Monday on Express
Watch Now Views 807
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 05th March 2015 Thursday on Expres
Watch Now Views 1064
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 04th March 2015 Wednesday on Expre
Watch Now Views 907
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 03rd March 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 475
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 02nd March 2015 Monday on Express
Watch Now Views 644
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 26th February 2015 Thursday on Exp
Watch Now Views 1140
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 25th February 2015 Wednesday on Ex
Watch Now Views 991
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 24th February 2015 Tuesday on Expr
Watch Now Views 1241
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 23rd February 2015 Monday on Expre
Watch Now Views 1232
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th February 2015 Thursday on Exp
Watch Now Views 692
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 18th February 2015 Wednesday on Ex
Watch Now Views 1200
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 17th February 2015 Tuesday on Expr
Watch Now Views 944
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 12th February 2015 Thursday on Exp
Watch Now Views 979
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 11th February 2015 Wednesday on Ex
Watch Now Views 958
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 10th February 2015 Tuesday on Expr
Watch Now Views 1012
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 09th February 2015 Monday on Expre
Watch Now Views 1436
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 04th February 2015 Wednesday on Ex
Watch Now Views 868
Displaying results 121-140 (of 432)
Page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12    First « Back · Next » Last

Kal Tak is one of the most popular shows in Pakistan, hosted by Javed Chaudhry, The show spins around the Pakistani current affairs and critical political conditions. Javed Chaudhry is a well-known newspaper writer, columnist and journalist in Pakistan. His sequences of columns have been published in six volumes in Urdu language. He writes for the Urdu newspaper Daily Express on social and political issues. He is much talented and deep thought on every issue and incident happened in Pakistan.

 Post Your Comments
 Type your Comments / Review in the space below.
Name: Email:(Will not be shown) City:
Enter the Code Shown:
Video Naats
Latest Videos
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 53261
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On TV One News
Views: 18073
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 23133
In:Darling
News Beat By Paras Khursheed - 22th November 2015 (22-11-2015) On Samaa News
Views: 13902
In:News Beat
G For Gharida by Gharida Farooqui 20th November 2015 on Express News TV
Views: 8705
In:G For Gharida
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 18614
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 20th November 2015 Friday On TV One News
Views: 4881
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Khara Sach With Mubashir Luqman 20th November 2015 On Channel 24
Views: 8049
In:Khara Sach
Most Viewed
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 53261
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 23133
In:Darling
Hasb-e-Haal By Azizi Sohail Ahmed 27th March 2015 Friday On Dunya News TV
Views: 22007
In:Hasb E Haal
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 18614
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
 
Home | About Us | Contact Us |  Urdu Stories |  Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | What is Meta News?
Disclaimer: Urduwire.com is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Please read more!

UrduWire.com - First ever Urdu Meta News portal