Home News TV Channels Weather Live Cricket Videos Photos Results Naats
Video Search
Videos Home >Talk Shows > Kal Tak

Kal Tak

Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th November 2015 Thursday On Express News
Watch Political & Current Affair Show Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th November 2015 Thursday On Express News.

Related Videos (Kal Tak)

Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 22nd April 2015 Wednesday on Expre
Watch Now Views 901
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 21st April 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 960
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 20th April 2015 Monday on Express
Watch Now Views 971
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 15th April 2015 Wednesday on Expre
Watch Now Views 644
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 13th April 2015 Monday on Express
Watch Now Views 825
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 09th April 2015 Thursday on Expres
Watch Now Views 443
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 08th April 2015 Wednesday on Expre
Watch Now Views 464
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 07th April 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 975
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 06th April 2015 Monday on Express
Watch Now Views 932
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 02nd April 2015 Thursday on Expres
Watch Now Views 1078
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 01st April 2015 Wednesday on Expre
Watch Now Views 883
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 31st March 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 1097
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 30th March 2015 Monday on Express
Watch Now Views 1138
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 26th March 2015 Thursday on Expres
Watch Now Views 908
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 25th March 2015 Wednesday on Expre
Watch Now Views 1003
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 24th March 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 1018
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 23rd March 2015 Monday on Express
Watch Now Views 1090
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th March 2015 Thursday on Expres
Watch Now Views 819
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 18th March 2015 Wednesday on Expre
Watch Now Views 899
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 17th March 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 947
Displaying results 101-120 (of 432)
Page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11    First « Back · Next » Last

Kal Tak is one of the most popular shows in Pakistan, hosted by Javed Chaudhry, The show spins around the Pakistani current affairs and critical political conditions. Javed Chaudhry is a well-known newspaper writer, columnist and journalist in Pakistan. His sequences of columns have been published in six volumes in Urdu language. He writes for the Urdu newspaper Daily Express on social and political issues. He is much talented and deep thought on every issue and incident happened in Pakistan.

 Post Your Comments
 Type your Comments / Review in the space below.
Name: Email:(Will not be shown) City:
Enter the Code Shown:
Video Naats
Latest Videos
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 52531
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On TV One News
Views: 17593
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 22587
In:Darling
News Beat By Paras Khursheed - 22th November 2015 (22-11-2015) On Samaa News
Views: 13338
In:News Beat
G For Gharida by Gharida Farooqui 20th November 2015 on Express News TV
Views: 8206
In:G For Gharida
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 18094
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 20th November 2015 Friday On TV One News
Views: 4569
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Khara Sach With Mubashir Luqman 20th November 2015 On Channel 24
Views: 7700
In:Khara Sach
Most Viewed
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 52531
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 22587
In:Darling
Hasb-e-Haal By Azizi Sohail Ahmed 27th March 2015 Friday On Dunya News TV
Views: 21845
In:Hasb E Haal
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 18094
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
 
Home | About Us | Contact Us |  Urdu Stories |  Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | What is Meta News?
Disclaimer: Urduwire.com is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Please read more!

UrduWire.com - First ever Urdu Meta News portal