Home News TV Channels Weather Live Cricket Videos Photos Results Naats
Video Search
Videos Home >Talk Shows > Kal Tak

Kal Tak

Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th November 2015 Thursday On Express News
Watch Political & Current Affair Show Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th November 2015 Thursday On Express News.

Related Videos (Kal Tak)

Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 22nd April 2015 Wednesday on Expre
Watch Now Views 1087
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 21st April 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 1151
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 20th April 2015 Monday on Express
Watch Now Views 1133
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 15th April 2015 Wednesday on Expre
Watch Now Views 789
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 13th April 2015 Monday on Express
Watch Now Views 1024
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 09th April 2015 Thursday on Expres
Watch Now Views 660
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 08th April 2015 Wednesday on Expre
Watch Now Views 608
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 07th April 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 1122
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 06th April 2015 Monday on Express
Watch Now Views 1096
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 02nd April 2015 Thursday on Expres
Watch Now Views 1240
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 01st April 2015 Wednesday on Expre
Watch Now Views 1054
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 31st March 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 1219
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 30th March 2015 Monday on Express
Watch Now Views 1332
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 26th March 2015 Thursday on Expres
Watch Now Views 1053
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 25th March 2015 Wednesday on Expre
Watch Now Views 1152
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 24th March 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 1145
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 23rd March 2015 Monday on Express
Watch Now Views 1239
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th March 2015 Thursday on Expres
Watch Now Views 1028
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 18th March 2015 Wednesday on Expre
Watch Now Views 1093
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 17th March 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 1152
Displaying results 101-120 (of 432)
Page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11    First « Back · Next » Last

Kal Tak is one of the most popular shows in Pakistan, hosted by Javed Chaudhry, The show spins around the Pakistani current affairs and critical political conditions. Javed Chaudhry is a well-known newspaper writer, columnist and journalist in Pakistan. His sequences of columns have been published in six volumes in Urdu language. He writes for the Urdu newspaper Daily Express on social and political issues. He is much talented and deep thought on every issue and incident happened in Pakistan.

 Post Your Comments
 Type your Comments / Review in the space below.
Name: Email:(Will not be shown) City:
Enter the Code Shown:
Video Naats
Latest Videos
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 56547
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On TV One News
Views: 20495
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 25498
In:Darling
News Beat By Paras Khursheed - 22th November 2015 (22-11-2015) On Samaa News
Views: 16033
In:News Beat
G For Gharida by Gharida Farooqui 20th November 2015 on Express News TV
Views: 10519
In:G For Gharida
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 20660
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 20th November 2015 Friday On TV One News
Views: 6382
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Khara Sach With Mubashir Luqman 20th November 2015 On Channel 24
Views: 9597
In:Khara Sach
Most Viewed
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 56547
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 25498
In:Darling
Hasb-e-Haal By Azizi Sohail Ahmed 27th March 2015 Friday On Dunya News TV
Views: 22733
In:Hasb E Haal
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 20660
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
 
Home | About Us | Contact Us |  Urdu Stories |  Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | What is Meta News?
Disclaimer: Urduwire.com is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Please read more!

UrduWire.com - First ever Urdu Meta News portal