Home News TV Channels Weather Live Cricket Videos Photos Results Naats
Video Search
Videos Home >Talk Shows > Kal Tak

Kal Tak

Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th November 2015 Thursday On Express News
Watch Political & Current Affair Show Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th November 2015 Thursday On Express News.

Related Videos (Kal Tak)

Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 28th May 2015 Thursday on Express
Watch Now Views 859
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 27th May 2015 Wednesday on Express
Watch Now Views 944
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 26th May 2015 Tuesday on Express N
Watch Now Views 1005
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 25th May 2015 Monday on Express Ne
Watch Now Views 658
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 21th May 2015 Thursday on Express
Watch Now Views 1043
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 20th May 2015 Wednesday on Express
Watch Now Views 908
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th May 2015 Tuesday on Express N
Watch Now Views 702
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 18th May 2015 Monday on Express Ne
Watch Now Views 721
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 14th May 2015 Thursday on Express
Watch Now Views 894
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 13th May 2015 Wednesday on Express
Watch Now Views 1116
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 12th May 2015 Tuesday on Express N
Watch Now Views 476
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 11th May 2015 Monday on Express Ne
Watch Now Views 953
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 07th May 2015 Thursday on Express
Watch Now Views 792
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 06th May 2015 Monday on Express Ne
Watch Now Views 906
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 04th May 2015 Monday on Express Ne
Watch Now Views 1144
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 30th April 2015 Thursday on Expres
Watch Now Views 1105
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 29th April 2015 Wednesday on Expre
Watch Now Views 861
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 28th April 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 1020
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 27th April 2015 Monday on Express
Watch Now Views 1068
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 23rd April 2015 Thursday on Expres
Watch Now Views 921
Displaying results 81-100 (of 432)
Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10    First « Back · Next » Last

Kal Tak is one of the most popular shows in Pakistan, hosted by Javed Chaudhry, The show spins around the Pakistani current affairs and critical political conditions. Javed Chaudhry is a well-known newspaper writer, columnist and journalist in Pakistan. His sequences of columns have been published in six volumes in Urdu language. He writes for the Urdu newspaper Daily Express on social and political issues. He is much talented and deep thought on every issue and incident happened in Pakistan.

 Post Your Comments
 Type your Comments / Review in the space below.
Name: Email:(Will not be shown) City:
Enter the Code Shown:
Video Naats
Latest Videos
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 54136
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On TV One News
Views: 18680
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 23654
In:Darling
News Beat By Paras Khursheed - 22th November 2015 (22-11-2015) On Samaa News
Views: 14406
In:News Beat
G For Gharida by Gharida Farooqui 20th November 2015 on Express News TV
Views: 9088
In:G For Gharida
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 19136
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 20th November 2015 Friday On TV One News
Views: 5191
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Khara Sach With Mubashir Luqman 20th November 2015 On Channel 24
Views: 8386
In:Khara Sach
Most Viewed
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 54136
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 23654
In:Darling
Hasb-e-Haal By Azizi Sohail Ahmed 27th March 2015 Friday On Dunya News TV
Views: 22169
In:Hasb E Haal
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 19136
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
 
Home | About Us | Contact Us |  Urdu Stories |  Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | What is Meta News?
Disclaimer: Urduwire.com is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Please read more!

UrduWire.com - First ever Urdu Meta News portal