Home News TV Channels Weather Live Cricket Videos Photos Results Naats
Video Search
Videos Home >Talk Shows > Kal Tak

Kal Tak

Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th November 2015 Thursday On Express News
Watch Political & Current Affair Show Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th November 2015 Thursday On Express News.

Related Videos (Kal Tak)

Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 28th May 2015 Thursday on Express
Watch Now Views 932
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 27th May 2015 Wednesday on Express
Watch Now Views 1013
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 26th May 2015 Tuesday on Express N
Watch Now Views 1145
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 25th May 2015 Monday on Express Ne
Watch Now Views 766
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 21th May 2015 Thursday on Express
Watch Now Views 1145
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 20th May 2015 Wednesday on Express
Watch Now Views 1006
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th May 2015 Tuesday on Express N
Watch Now Views 756
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 18th May 2015 Monday on Express Ne
Watch Now Views 821
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 14th May 2015 Thursday on Express
Watch Now Views 999
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 13th May 2015 Wednesday on Express
Watch Now Views 1233
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 12th May 2015 Tuesday on Express N
Watch Now Views 580
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 11th May 2015 Monday on Express Ne
Watch Now Views 1037
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 07th May 2015 Thursday on Express
Watch Now Views 914
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 06th May 2015 Monday on Express Ne
Watch Now Views 1034
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 04th May 2015 Monday on Express Ne
Watch Now Views 1288
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 30th April 2015 Thursday on Expres
Watch Now Views 1215
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 29th April 2015 Wednesday on Expre
Watch Now Views 973
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 28th April 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 1124
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 27th April 2015 Monday on Express
Watch Now Views 1134
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 23rd April 2015 Thursday on Expres
Watch Now Views 1054
Displaying results 81-100 (of 432)
Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10    First « Back · Next » Last

Kal Tak is one of the most popular shows in Pakistan, hosted by Javed Chaudhry, The show spins around the Pakistani current affairs and critical political conditions. Javed Chaudhry is a well-known newspaper writer, columnist and journalist in Pakistan. His sequences of columns have been published in six volumes in Urdu language. He writes for the Urdu newspaper Daily Express on social and political issues. He is much talented and deep thought on every issue and incident happened in Pakistan.

 Post Your Comments
 Type your Comments / Review in the space below.
Name: Email:(Will not be shown) City:
Enter the Code Shown:
Video Naats
Latest Videos
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 56133
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On TV One News
Views: 20184
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 25168
In:Darling
News Beat By Paras Khursheed - 22th November 2015 (22-11-2015) On Samaa News
Views: 15718
In:News Beat
G For Gharida by Gharida Farooqui 20th November 2015 on Express News TV
Views: 10288
In:G For Gharida
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 20402
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 20th November 2015 Friday On TV One News
Views: 6196
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Khara Sach With Mubashir Luqman 20th November 2015 On Channel 24
Views: 9417
In:Khara Sach
Most Viewed
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 56133
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 25168
In:Darling
Hasb-e-Haal By Azizi Sohail Ahmed 27th March 2015 Friday On Dunya News TV
Views: 22599
In:Hasb E Haal
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 20402
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
 
Home | About Us | Contact Us |  Urdu Stories |  Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | What is Meta News?
Disclaimer: Urduwire.com is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Please read more!

UrduWire.com - First ever Urdu Meta News portal