Home News TV Channels Weather Live Cricket Videos Photos Results Naats
Video Search
Videos Home >Talk Shows > Kal Tak

Kal Tak

Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th November 2015 Thursday On Express News
Watch Political & Current Affair Show Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th November 2015 Thursday On Express News.

Related Videos (Kal Tak)

Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 09th July 2015 Thursday on Express
Watch Now Views 569
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 08th July 2015 Wednesday on Expres
Watch Now Views 764
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 06th July 2015 Monday on Express N
Watch Now Views 577
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 02nd July 2015 Thursday on Express
Watch Now Views 620
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 01st July 2015 Wednesday on Expres
Watch Now Views 580
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 30th June 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 615
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 29th June 2015 Monday on Express N
Watch Now Views 704
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 25th June 2015 Thursday on Express
Watch Now Views 596
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 24th June 2015 Wednesday on Expres
Watch Now Views 725
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 23rd June 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 849
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 22nd June 2015 Monday on Express N
Watch Now Views 713
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 17th June 2015 Wednesday on Expres
Watch Now Views 935
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 16th June 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 820
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 11th June 2015 Thursday on Express
Watch Now Views 806
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 09th June 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 741
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 08th June 2015 Monday on Express N
Watch Now Views 591
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 04th June 2015 Thursday on Express
Watch Now Views 587
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 03rd June 2015 Wednesday on Expres
Watch Now Views 920
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 02nd June 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 601
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 01st June 2015 Monday on Express N
Watch Now Views 585
Displaying results 61-80 (of 432)
Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10    First « Back · Next » Last

Kal Tak is one of the most popular shows in Pakistan, hosted by Javed Chaudhry, The show spins around the Pakistani current affairs and critical political conditions. Javed Chaudhry is a well-known newspaper writer, columnist and journalist in Pakistan. His sequences of columns have been published in six volumes in Urdu language. He writes for the Urdu newspaper Daily Express on social and political issues. He is much talented and deep thought on every issue and incident happened in Pakistan.

 Post Your Comments
 Type your Comments / Review in the space below.
Name: Email:(Will not be shown) City:
Enter the Code Shown:
Video Naats
Latest Videos
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 47918
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On TV One News
Views: 14849
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 19584
In:Darling
News Beat By Paras Khursheed - 22th November 2015 (22-11-2015) On Samaa News
Views: 10909
In:News Beat
G For Gharida by Gharida Farooqui 20th November 2015 on Express News TV
Views: 6395
In:G For Gharida
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 15506
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 20th November 2015 Friday On TV One News
Views: 3493
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Khara Sach With Mubashir Luqman 20th November 2015 On Channel 24
Views: 6486
In:Khara Sach
Most Viewed
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 47918
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Hasb-e-Haal By Azizi Sohail Ahmed 27th March 2015 Friday On Dunya News TV
Views: 20862
In:Hasb E Haal
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 19584
In:Darling
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 15506
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
 
Home | About Us | Contact Us |  Urdu Stories |  Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | What is Meta News?
Disclaimer: Urduwire.com is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Please read more!

UrduWire.com - First ever Urdu Meta News portal