Home News TV Channels Weather Live Cricket Videos Photos Results Naats
Video Search
Videos Home >Talk Shows > Kal Tak

Kal Tak

Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th November 2015 Thursday On Express News
Watch Political & Current Affair Show Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th November 2015 Thursday On Express News.

Related Videos (Kal Tak)

Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th August 2015 Wednesday on Expr
Watch Now Views 870
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 18th August 2015 Tuesday on Expres
Watch Now Views 797
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 17th August 2015 Monday on Express
Watch Now Views 679
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 13th August 2015 Thursday on Expre
Watch Now Views 848
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 12th August 2015 Wednesday on Expr
Watch Now Views 894
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 11th August 2015 Tuesday on Expres
Watch Now Views 649
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 10th August 2015 Monday on Express
Watch Now Views 685
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 06th August 2015 Thursday on Expre
Watch Now Views 623
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 05th August 2015 Wednesday on Expr
Watch Now Views 581
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 03rd August 2015 Monday on Express
Watch Now Views 761
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 30th July 2015 Thursday on Express
Watch Now Views 604
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 29th July 2015 Wednesday on Expres
Watch Now Views 728
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 28th July 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 633
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 27th July 2015 Monday on Express N
Watch Now Views 702
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 23rd July 2015 Thursday on Express
Watch Now Views 748
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 22nd July 2015 Wednesday on Expres
Watch Now Views 568
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 21st July 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 589
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 15th July 2015 Wednesday on Expres
Watch Now Views 1072
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 14th July 2015 Tuesday on Express
Watch Now Views 713
Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 13th July 2015 Monday on Express N
Watch Now Views 499
Displaying results 41-60 (of 432)
Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10    First « Back · Next » Last

Kal Tak is one of the most popular shows in Pakistan, hosted by Javed Chaudhry, The show spins around the Pakistani current affairs and critical political conditions. Javed Chaudhry is a well-known newspaper writer, columnist and journalist in Pakistan. His sequences of columns have been published in six volumes in Urdu language. He writes for the Urdu newspaper Daily Express on social and political issues. He is much talented and deep thought on every issue and incident happened in Pakistan.

 Post Your Comments
 Type your Comments / Review in the space below.
Name: Email:(Will not be shown) City:
Enter the Code Shown:
Video Naats
Latest Videos
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 53277
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On TV One News
Views: 18083
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 23146
In:Darling
News Beat By Paras Khursheed - 22th November 2015 (22-11-2015) On Samaa News
Views: 13912
In:News Beat
G For Gharida by Gharida Farooqui 20th November 2015 on Express News TV
Views: 8715
In:G For Gharida
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 18637
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 20th November 2015 Friday On TV One News
Views: 4892
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Khara Sach With Mubashir Luqman 20th November 2015 On Channel 24
Views: 8061
In:Khara Sach
Most Viewed
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 53277
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 23146
In:Darling
Hasb-e-Haal By Azizi Sohail Ahmed 27th March 2015 Friday On Dunya News TV
Views: 22007
In:Hasb E Haal
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 18637
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
 
Home | About Us | Contact Us |  Urdu Stories |  Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | What is Meta News?
Disclaimer: Urduwire.com is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Please read more!

UrduWire.com - First ever Urdu Meta News portal