Home News TV Channels Weather Live Cricket Videos Photos Results Naats
Video Search
Videos Home >Talk Shows > Kal Tak

Kal Tak

Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th November 2015 Thursday On Express News
Watch Political & Current Affair Show Kal Tak by Javed Chaudhry 19th November 2015 Thursday On Express News.

Related Videos (Kal Tak)

Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 25th Feb 2014 Tuesday On Express
Watch Now Views 812
Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 20th Feb 2014 Thursday On Express
Watch Now Views 963
Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 19th Feb 2014 Wednesday On Expres
Watch Now Views 830
Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 18th Feb 2014 Tuesday On Express
Watch Now Views 766
Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 17th Feb 2014 Monday On Express N
Watch Now Views 1017
Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 12th Feb 2014 Wednesday On Expres
Watch Now Views 1151
Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 11th Feb 2014 Tuesday On Express
Watch Now Views 696
Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 6th Feb 2014 Thursday On Express
Watch Now Views 951
Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 5th Feb 2014 Wednesday On Express
Watch Now Views 731
Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 4th Feb 2014 Tuesday On Express N
Watch Now Views 1255
Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 3rd Feb 2014 Monday On Express Ne
Watch Now Views 729
Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 30th Jan 2014 Thursday On Express
Watch Now Views 1020
Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 29th Jan 2014 Wednesday On Expres
Watch Now Views 703
Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 28th Jan 2014 Tuesday On Express
Watch Now Views 1129
Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 27th Jan 2014 Monday On Express N
Watch Now Views 795
Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 21st Jan 2014 Tuesday On Express
Watch Now Views 923
Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 20th Jan 2014 Monday On Express N
Watch Now Views 920
Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 16th Jan 2014 Thursday On Express
Watch Now Views 1287
Kal Tak By Javed Chaudry - 15th Jan 2014 Wednesday On Expres
Watch Now Views 1014
Maulana Tariq Jameel Exclusive Bayan Kal Tak By Javed Chaudr
Watch Now Views 5182
Displaying results 261-280 (of 432)
Page: 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19    First « Back · Next » Last

Kal Tak is one of the most popular shows in Pakistan, hosted by Javed Chaudhry, The show spins around the Pakistani current affairs and critical political conditions. Javed Chaudhry is a well-known newspaper writer, columnist and journalist in Pakistan. His sequences of columns have been published in six volumes in Urdu language. He writes for the Urdu newspaper Daily Express on social and political issues. He is much talented and deep thought on every issue and incident happened in Pakistan.

 Post Your Comments
 Type your Comments / Review in the space below.
Name: Email:(Will not be shown) City:
Enter the Code Shown:
Video Naats
Latest Videos
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 57270
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On TV One News
Views: 21046
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 26077
In:Darling
News Beat By Paras Khursheed - 22th November 2015 (22-11-2015) On Samaa News
Views: 16523
In:News Beat
G For Gharida by Gharida Farooqui 20th November 2015 on Express News TV
Views: 10922
In:G For Gharida
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 21171
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 20th November 2015 Friday On TV One News
Views: 6724
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Khara Sach With Mubashir Luqman 20th November 2015 On Channel 24
Views: 9956
In:Khara Sach
Most Viewed
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 57270
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 26077
In:Darling
Hasb-e-Haal By Azizi Sohail Ahmed 27th March 2015 Friday On Dunya News TV
Views: 22937
In:Hasb E Haal
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 21171
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
 
Home | About Us | Contact Us |  Urdu Stories |  Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | What is Meta News?
Disclaimer: Urduwire.com is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Please read more!

UrduWire.com - First ever Urdu Meta News portal