Home News TV Channels Weather Live Cricket Videos Photos Results Naats
Video Search
Videos Home >Talk Shows > Agenda 360

Agenda 360

Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 27th April 2014 (27-04-2014) On Jaag TV Pakistan
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 27th April 2014 (27-04-2014) Sunday On Jaag TV Pakistan

Related Videos (Agenda 360)

Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 28th December 2013 Saturday On
Watch Now Views 654
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 16th December 2013 Monday On C
Watch Now Views 733
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 14th December 2013 Saturday On
Watch Now Views 576
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 8th December 2013 Sunday On CN
Watch Now Views 712
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 7th December 2013 Saturday On
Watch Now Views 1342
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 2nd December 2013 Monday On CN
Watch Now Views 600
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 30th November 2013 Saturday On
Watch Now Views 645
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 26th November 2013 Tuesday On
Watch Now Views 678
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 24th November 2013 Sunday On C
Watch Now Views 854
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 23rd November 2013 Saturday On
Watch Now Views 1094
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 18th November 2013 Monday On C
Watch Now Views 811
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 17th November 2013 Sunday On C
Watch Now Views 805
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 16th November 2013 Friday On C
Watch Now Views 1111
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 11th November 2013 Monday On C
Watch Now Views 918
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 27th October 2013 Sunday On CN
Watch Now Views 1164
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 20th October 2013 Sunday On CN
Watch Now Views 833
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 19th October 2013 Saturday On
Watch Now Views 1351
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 6th Octoberr 2013 Sunday On CN
Watch Now Views 1036
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 22nd September 2013 Sunday On
Watch Now Views 987
Agenda 360 By Shahzad Iqbal - 15th September 2013 Sunday On
Watch Now Views 1119
Displaying results 21-40 (of 59)
Page: 1 - 2 - 3    First « Back · Next » Last

Agenda 360 is a talk show. This talk show is at a tv channel CNBC Pakistan (Now a days with the name online Jaag TV). The hosts of the show agenda 360 are two persons Haider Waheed and Moiz Jafferi. The show starts on about 07:05 PM and ends at about 08:00 PM. The Days of the show are Saturday and Sunday. The repeat timings of the show are 10:05 AM to 11:00AM and 01:00 AM to 02:00 AM, Hare you can find latest and old talk shows of Agenda 360.

 Post Your Comments
 Type your Comments / Review in the space below.
Name: Email:(Will not be shown) City:
Enter the Code Shown:
Video Naats
Latest Videos
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 57427
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On TV One News
Views: 21185
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 26199
In:Darling
News Beat By Paras Khursheed - 22th November 2015 (22-11-2015) On Samaa News
Views: 16646
In:News Beat
G For Gharida by Gharida Farooqui 20th November 2015 on Express News TV
Views: 11069
In:G For Gharida
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 21300
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Live With Dr Shahid Masood - 20th November 2015 Friday On TV One News
Views: 6827
In:Live with Dr Shahid Masood
Khara Sach With Mubashir Luqman 20th November 2015 On Channel 24
Views: 10048
In:Khara Sach
Most Viewed
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 22nd November 2015
Views: 57427
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
Darling By Khalid Abbas Dar - 22nd November 2015 Sunday On Express News
Views: 26199
In:Darling
Hasb-e-Haal By Azizi Sohail Ahmed 27th March 2015 Friday On Dunya News TV
Views: 23005
In:Hasb E Haal
Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal On Express News TV Comedy - 20th November 2015
Views: 21300
In:Khabardar By Aftab Iqbal
 
Home | About Us | Contact Us |  Urdu Stories |  Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | What is Meta News?
Disclaimer: Urduwire.com is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Please read more!

UrduWire.com - First ever Urdu Meta News portal